Resources for Chapter 13 Petitioners

 

 

Notice

This information is not meant to convey legal advice to an individual seeking Chapter 13 bankruptcy reorganization, but is meant strictly as an educational tool.

 

 

 

 

Contacting the Chapter 13 Staff

Phone number: (330) 762-6335

Last two digits of your case number
Staff Member
Extension
Email
00-15
Holly Byler
225
hbyler@ch13akron.com
16-32
Monica Jones
222
mjones@ch13akron.com
33-50
Aggie Royer
228
aroyer@ch13akron.com
51-68
Tammy Rowe
227
trowe@ch13akron.com
69-84
Christine Watt
224
cwatt@ch13akron.com
85-99
Jennifer Neunz
221
jneunz@ch13akron.com

 

  
One Cascade Plaza, Suite 2020 Akron, OH 44308 • Phone (330)762-6335 • FAX (330)762-7072